IPL Winners List – IPL Winners List of All 12 Seasons


Indian Premier League (IPL) is a domestic tournament organized by BCCI. It was started in 2008 and the first season winner was Rajasthan Royals. Eleven IPL seasons have been completed so far and IPL 2020 is going to start from March 29 and will get ended on May 24.

The Indian Premier League consists of 8 teams from 8 cities in India. All 8 teams in IPL playing every other team 2 times – one in the Home ground and one away.

IPL Winners List – All 12 IPL Seasons

Year Winner Runner Up Man of the Match
2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Jasprit Bumrah
2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Shane Watson
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Krunal Pandya
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Ben Cutting
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Rohit Sharma
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Manish Pandey
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kieron Pollard
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Manvinder Bisla
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Murali Vijay
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Suresh Raina
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Anil Kumble
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Yusuf Pathan